صناعة ازياء اللانجري في تركيا: سوق اسطنبول

صناعة ازياء اللانجري في تركيا: سوق اسطنبول

اسطنبول ، المحور العالمي الجديد لصناعة اللانجري

لقد جذبت صناعة الأزياء المزدهرة في اسطنبول انتباه مجتمع الأزياء العالمي بالفعل. يعد أسبوع الموضة في إسطنبول أحد أبرز المنصات التي يستخدمها المجتمع الدولي لاستكشاف الفنون والتصميم والنسيج التركي التقليدي. لقد مهد الطلب الهائل على النسيج التركي وإدخال بعض المصممين الأتراك إلى مجتمع الأزياء العالمي الطريق أمام صناعة اللانجري في اسطنبول لتزدهر.

ازدهار الطلب في السوق

شهدت صناعة اللانجري في اسطنبول على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية انطلاقة قوية كما شهدت ظهور بعض العلامات التجارية للانجري ذات المستوى العالمي التي لعبت دورًا رئيسيًا في تقديم العلامات التجارية التركية للمجتمع العالمي. اليوم ، تمثل صناعة اللانجري  أكثر من 4 ٪ من المنتجات المصنوعة للنساء في تركيا

يتزايد الطلب على صناعة اللانجري في اسطنبول في السوق المحلي والعالمي. كما لا يزال هذا المنتج السلعة المرغوبة والغير مكلفة ، ولم تتأثر صناعة اللانجري بالركود العالمي كغيرهات من الصناعات. وفقًا لبعص الدراسات ، من المتوقع أن تصبح صناعة الملابس الداخلية واللانجري العالمية صناعة بقيمة 325 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2025 ، ولدى اسطنبول القدرة على الحصول على قطعة كبيرة من هذه السوق بحلول ذلك الوقت. كما هو الحال في المجالات الأخرى فإن صانعي الملابس الداخلية واللانجري  في اسطنبول يلعبون دور رئيسي في تلبية متطلبات الاسواق في أوروبا وافريقيا والشرق الاوسط  والسوق الأمريكية

شجع اهتمام المستهلكين المتزايد بالمصممين وملابس اللانجري الأنيقة العلامات التجارية في اسطنبول على التطور كموردين للتصنيع بكميات كبيرة. ونتيجة لذلك تم اشباع السوق المحلية بتشكيلة متنوعة من منتجات اللانجري ذات الجودة العالية والتصاميم المميزة

Lingerie Industry in Turkey: Istanbul Focus

Lingerie Industry in Turkey: Istanbul Focus

Istanbul, the Next Global Hub of the Lingerie Industry The thriving fashion industry of Istanbul has already drawn the attention of the global fashion community. Istanbul Fashion Week is one of the most prominent platforms for the international community to explore the Turkish’s traditional arts, design, and fabric. The immense demand of Turkish fabric like Kadif, Gezi, Catma, Atlas, Selimiye, and Sevyi and the introduction of some Turkish designers to the international fashion community has paved the way for Istanbul’s lingerie industry to thrive in.

 Blooming Market Demand The lingerie industry in Istanbul has witnessed a significant boost over the last few years. The industry has seen the emergence of some world-class lingerie brands that played a major role in introducing Turkish brands to the global community. Today, underwear accounts for more than 4% of products made for women in Turkey.

 Istanbul lingerie industry is now busy in meeting local and global market demand. Lingerie remains an inexpensive treat, and it is untouched by the global recession. According to a study, the global lingerie industry is expected to become a 325 billion dollar industry by 2025, and the Istanbul lingerie industry has the potential to acquire a large chunk by then. Like any other fashion trend, Istanbul Lingerie makers are now meeting the demands of Europe and the American market.

The mass adoption of an active lifestyle and consumer’s increasing interest in designers and fashionable undergarments have encouraged Istanbul-based lingerie brands to evolve as mass suppliers. As a consequence, Istanbul’s lingerie market has flooded with quality lingerie products.