اسطنبول وصناعة الأزياء

اسطنبول وصناعة الأزياء

اسطنبول عاصمة الموضة العالمية في المستقبل القريب

اسطنبول هي واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في العالم. غالبًا ما تمثل المدينة نقطة التقاء الشرق والغرب ، حيث يمكنك الشعور بهذا  المزيج من الثقافة المختلطة. يجذب موقعها الاستراتيجي المسافرين من جميع المدن الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وآسيا. إن تاريخها الغني وتراثها الثقافي والفن والعمارة ، وصناعة الطهي المزدهرة في اسطنبول ، والحياة المحلية الرائعة تجعلها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في العالم للسفر

عاصمة الموضة القادمة الى العالم

تلعب صناعة الملابس والمنسوجات دورًا رئيسيًا في الاقتصاد التركي ، حيث تمثل الصناعة أكثر من 7 ٪ من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي السنوي لتركيا. لطالما كانت إسطنبول نقطة محورية لمجتمع الموضة العالمي. مثل بعض عواصم الأزياء المشهورة عالميًا مثل نيويورك ولندن وباريس وميلانو ، تستعد إسطنبول لتصبح عاصمة أزياء معترف بها عالميًا من خلال صناعة الملابس والمنسوجات المزدهرة

سوق مزدهرة للعلامات التجارية العالمية

يعد أسبوع الموضة في إسطنبول أحد أفضل المنصات للتعرف على اتجاهات الموضة التركية التقليدية والمعاصرة. لا تزال المرأة التركية تعيراهتمامًا كبيرًا بالفساتين التركية التقليدية التي تعود إلى العصر العثماني. الأزياء التركية هي مزيج من التصاميم الشرقية والغربية ، وتلعب العاصمة اسطنبول دورًا مهمًا في الترويج لها

تشتهر الملابس التقليدية التركية في الغالب بعملها المتقن في التطريز ، والزخارف الأناضولية ، نسيج الحرير التركي حيث نجحت بعض العلامات التجارية التركية من الوصول الى العالمية انطلاقا ٌمن اسطنبول. في الوقت نفسه ، لعب مصممو الأزياء المشهورون دورًا رئيسيًا في ترويج التصاميم التقليدية واثبات وجودها والطلب عليها في الأسواق الدولية

Istanbul And Fashion

Istanbul And Fashion

Istanbul and it’s Potential to Become a Global Fashion Capital Istanbul is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world. The city often refers to the meeting point of East and West, as here you can sense a blend of mixed culture. Its strategic location attracts travelers from all major cities across Europe and Asia. Its rich history and cultural heritage, art, and architecture, culinary, thriving Istanbul fashion industry, and fascinating local life make it one of the best places in the world to travel in.

 The Next Fashion Capital of the World The clothing and textile industry plays a major role in the Turkish economy, as the industry accounts for more than 7% of Turkey’s annual GDP. Istanbul has always been a focal point for the global fashion community. Like some of the world-famous fashion capitals such as New York, London, Paris, and Milan, Istanbul has poised to become a globally recognized fashion capital with its bursting clothing and textile industry.

 A Raging Market for Global Brands  Istanbul Fashion Week is one of the best platforms to enjoy a glimpse of Turkish traditional and contemporary fashion trends. Turkish women still nurture great interest in conventional Turkish dresses that roots back to the Ottoman Era. Turkish fashion is a blend of East and Western trends, and Istanbul play an important role in promoting it.

 Turkish traditional clothes are mostly known for their elaborative work of embroidery, Anatolian motifs, and Turkish silk fabric. At the same time, famous Istanbul-based fashion designers like Emra Erdemoglu, Giray Sepin, and Sudi Etuz have played a major role in taking the local trends in the international market.